Administrative Staff



Administration

68 people
Name
Phone Office
Email
Samantha Arban Gates 2xx sarban [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrea Brand-Sanchez Gates 176 ajbrand [at] cs.stanford.edu
Amelie Byun 650-724-8698 Durand 408 aebyun [at] cs.stanford.edu
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kelly Carson 650-721-8696 Gates 372 carson [at] cs.stanford.edu
Oxana Chechetina Gates 292 oxanach [at] cs.stanford.edu
John Cho Durand 408 johncho [at] cs.stanford.edu
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates B30 isis [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ruby Cook Gates 276 rubycook [at] cs.stanford.edu
Steve Cousins Gates 284A
Steve Cousins NOCSID Gates 284A
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 232 mdavid [at] cs.stanford.edu
Swati Dube Durand 408 swati [at] cs.stanford.edu
Cindy Duong Gates 230 duongc [at] cs.stanford.edu
LONISE FELETI   lonisefeleti [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sarah Fields Gates 288a smfields [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Durand 329 ygallegos [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hector Gamez 725-4564 Gates B18 gamez [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aimee Garza Gates 999 acgarza [at] cs.stanford.edu
Danielle Gaspar Durand 323 djgaspar [at] cs.stanford.edu
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 292 trudy.gonzalez [at] cs.stanford.edu
Brian Habekoss 650-725-4314 Gates 233 habekoss [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ann Hansen 650-725-1342 Gates 431 ann1083 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 187 rharris3 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Megan Harris 650-723-1658 Gates 187 mharris [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sarah Hawks   shawks [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rita Hernandez Gates 276 rhwalker [at] cs.stanford.edu
Julie Ann Hitchcock 650-736-4454 Gates 456 julieah [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maria Hu Gates 479
Joseph Huang Gates 292 jshuang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Durand 327 hutchin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Debby Inenaga Gates 276 dinenaga [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kai Jimenez 650-736-2674 Gates 276 kaijim [at] cs.stanford.edu
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 Gates 276 kenny [at] cs.stanford.edu
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 443
Andrej Krevl Gates B28 akrevl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yari Lara Alvarez 650-736-5156 Gates 262 yari [at] cs.stanford.edu
Suzanne Lessard Gates 232 slessard [at] cs.stanford.edu
Valerie Lima   valima [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jason Lin Gates 292 jasonblin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Helen Madrigal Gates 262 helenb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gabriel Martinez 650-724-6550 Durand 329A johng24 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jeremiah Martinez-Copeland Gates 262 jbm1987 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lata Nair Gates 431 latanairp [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nancy Narimatsu Gates 292 narimats [at] cs.stanford.edu
Omar Ochoa 650-723-4549 Gates B18 csoochoa [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ahuitzol Pacheco   ahuitzol [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carrie Petersen 650-498-0615 Gates 233 carriepetersen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Eric Pineda Gates 232 ericpineda [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alex Pinedo 650-721-6625 Gates 462 asandra [at] cs.stanford.edu
LaToya Powell Gates 262 latoya [at] cs.stanford.edu
Helen Roman 650-498-3113 gates 152 hmroman [at] cs.stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford 650-725-6381 Gates 456 erutherford [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maria Hu Salaorg Gates 423 mariasal [at] cs.stanford.edu
Bettina Santos Durand 329A bvsantos [at] cs.stanford.edu
Uera Eddie Smith III Gates 431 usmith [at] cs.stanford.edu
Harini Sreepathi 650-497-9873 Gates 253 harinis [at] cs.stanford.edu
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstanghellini [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 262 jayanthi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mary Jane Swenson   mswenson [at] cs.stanford.edu
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 279 stacyt3 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Angelica Teaupa gates 372 avteaupa [at] cs.stanford.edu
Samantha Tran   stran [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chenelle Turner   cturne55 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jessica Valdez Gates 2xx valdezjr [at] cs.stanford.edu
Robin Vroom Gates 274 rvroomcs [at] cs.stanford.edu
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 288 taylorwong [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vanessa Zamora Gates 329A vanessazamora [at] cs.stanford.edu



Technical

9 people
Name
Phone Office
Email
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Chang Durand 322
Martin Frost Gates B36
John Gerth 5-3273 Gates B32
Thomas Jefferson  
Andrej Krevl Gates B28 akrevl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Joe Little 5-6115 Gates 456
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 Gates B32
Jimmy Wu 650-725-1451 Gates B34 jimmyw [at] cs.stanford.edu