Ph.D Students


Page 0 of 5
409 peoplePage 1 of 5
Name
Phone Office
Email
FNU Aditi Gates 999 aditi712 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ahmed Ahmed   ahmedah [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ali Alkhatib   al2 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Daneshvar Amrollahi Gates 481 daneshva [at] cs.stanford.edu
Simran Arora Gates 999 simran [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aryaman Arora   aryaman [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dilip Arumugam Packard 274 dilip [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati [at] cs.stanford.edu
Neil Band   nband [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Suneel Belkhale Gates 999 belkhale [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sergio Benitez Gates 178 sbenitez [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mark Berger   mjberger [at] cs.stanford.edu
Keller Blackwell Gates 169 kellerb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Guy Blanc Gates 165 gblanc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rishi Bommasani Gates 314 rishi.bommasani [at] cs.stanford.edu
Beleicia Bullock Gates  999 beleicia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kaylee Burns Gates 326 kayburns [at] cs.stanford.edu
Steven Cao Gates 266 shcao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hancheng Cao   hanchcao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Eric Chan Gates 999 ericryanchan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Keshigeyan Chandrasegaran   keshik [at] cs.stanford.edu
Serina Chang Gates 436 serinac [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alicja Chaszczewicz Gates 999 alicja [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ziwei Chen Gates 999 ziwei.chen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sirui Chen   ericcsr [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ed Chen Gates 999 edjchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Annie Chen Gates 335 asc8 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mayee Chen Gates 999 mfchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Honglin Chen   honglinc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hansheng Chen   hshchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alan Cheng Gates 999 ayc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Myra Cheng   myra [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nicole Chiou   nicchiou [at] cs.stanford.edu
Samuel Clarke Gates 224 spclarke [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rachel Cleaveland Gates 999 rcleavel [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kelly Cochran   kcochran [at] cs.stanford.edu
Spencer Compton   comptons [at] cs.stanford.edu
Paul Crews   ptcrews [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chris Cundy Gates 158 cundy [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Meihua Dang   mhdang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ria Das   riadas [at] cs.stanford.edu
Trisha Datta Gates 999 tcdatta [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jared Davis Gates 999 jared.davis [at] cs.stanford.edu
Boyang Deng   bydeng [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yuhan Deng Gates 462 yuhan.deng [at] cs.stanford.edu
Congyue Deng   congyue [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kefan Dong Gates 335 kefan [at] cs.stanford.edu
James Dong Gates 999 dongj [at] cs.stanford.edu
Moussa Doumbouya Gates 999 moussa [at] cs.stanford.edu
Colin Drewes   drewes [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ben Driscoll   bdrisc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yann Dubois Gates 216 yanndubs [at] cs.stanford.edu
Natalie Dullerud   ndulleru [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zane Durante Gates 216 zanedurante [at] cs.stanford.edu
David Durst Gates 427 durst [at] cs.stanford.edu
John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mark Endo   markendo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kawin Ethayarajh Gates 999 kawin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sabri Eyuboglu Gates 999 sabrieyuboglu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Cristobal Eyzaguirre Gates 999 ceyzagui [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chaofei Fan Gates 999 stfan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jim Fan Gates 242 jimfan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Steven Feng   syfeng [at] cs.stanford.edu
Christopher Fifty   fifty [at] cs.stanford.edu
Agata Foryciarz   agataf [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zipeng Fu Gates 210 zipengfu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dan Fu Gates 284 dan.fu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Trevor Gale Gates 999 tgale [at] cs.stanford.edu
Swapnil Gandhi   swapnil [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kanishk Gandhi Gates  201 kanishkg [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ruiquan Gao Gates 266 ruiquan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Irena Gao Gates 302 irena [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tian Gao   tiangao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jensen Gao   jenseng [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chen Geng Gates 235 gengchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lauren Gillespie Carnegie 116 gillespl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Katie Gioioso   kgioioso [at] cs.stanford.edu
Margalit Ruth Glasgow 857-636-8405 Gates 167 mglasgow [at] cs.stanford.edu
Purvi Goel Gates 999 pgoel2 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Cem Gokmen   cem.gokmen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anna Goldie Gates 234 agoldie [at] cs.stanford.edu
Joao Pedro Goncalves de Araujo   joaopedro.goncalvesdearaujo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jenn Grannen Gates 212 jgrannen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Melody Guan   yunjia.guan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Neel Guha Gates 284 nguha [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ishaan Gulrajani Gates 999 ishaan.gulrajani [at] cs.stanford.edu
Demi Guo Gates 999 demiguo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michelle Guo Gates 999 mguo95 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jayesh Gupta Gates 232 jkg [at] cs.stanford.edu
Agrim Gupta Gates 242 agrim [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sanket Gupte   sanketg [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vijaykrishna Gurunathan Gates 999 vijaykri [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nava HAGHIGHI Gates 999 nava.haghighi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jiaqi Han   jiaqihan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Catherine Han Gates 999 catherinehan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hans Hanley   hhanley [at] cs.stanford.edu
Saminul Haque   saminulh [at] cs.stanford.edu

Page 1 of 5