Research Staff



Post-doctoral

88 people
Name
Phone Office
Email
Gautam Akiwate   gakiwate [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rika Antonova Gates 999 rika [at] cs.stanford.edu
Soheil Behnezhad Gates 190 beh [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kush Bhatia   kushb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Federico Bianchi   fede [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tolga Birdal   tbirdal [at] cs.stanford.edu
Antoine Bosselut Gates 999 antoineb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maria Brbic Gates 999 mbrbic [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dallas Card Gates 999 dcard [at] cs.stanford.edu
Niladri Chatterji Gates 999 niladri [at] cs.stanford.edu
Beidi Chen Gates 999 beidic [at] cs.stanford.edu
Robert Csordas   rcsordas [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrea Cuadra Mantica   apcuad [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yuchen Cui   yuchenc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Marc Daemgen   mdaemgen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chris Donahue Gates 254 cdonahue [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dean Doron Gates 999 ddoron [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Esin Durmus Gates 999 esindurmus [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos [at] cs.stanford.edu
Qingnan Fan   qingnan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anjalie Field   anjalief [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yannis Flet-Berliac Gates 300 yannisfb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ge Gao   gegao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ruohan Gao Gates 999 rhgao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ali Ghadirzadeh Gates 322 ghadiri [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kristina Gligoric   gligoric [at] cs.stanford.edu
Adam Harley Gates 239 aharley [at] cs.stanford.edu
Johann Hauswald   johannh [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mert Hidayetoglu   merth [at] cs.stanford.edu
Theo Jepsen Gates 999 jepsen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Christopher Jung   csj93 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Isaac Kauvar   ikauvar [at] cs.stanford.edu
Fiodar Kazhamiaka Gates 999 fiodar [at] cs.stanford.edu
Frederic Koehler Gates 190 fkoehler [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gereon Kremer   gkremer [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ani Krishna Gates 192 anirudhk [at] cs.stanford.edu
Deepak Kumar   kumarde [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hwan Lee   lsw9021 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yoav Levine   yoavl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zhiyuan Li   zhiyuanli [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tianyu Liu   tliu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Inbal Livni Navon Gates 192 inballn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gengchen Mai Gates 332 maigch [at] cs.stanford.edu
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Dominik Moor   mdmoor [at] cs.stanford.edu
Willie Neiswanger Gates 999 wdn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jeff Nirschl   jnirschl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Griffin Heath Olsen   gholsen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Laurel Orr Gates 999 lorr1 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics [at] cs.stanford.edu
Despoina Paschalidou Gates 239 paschald [at] cs.stanford.edu
Bibek Paudel   paudel [at] cs.stanford.edu
Claudia Perez D'Arpino Gates 999 cdarpino [at] cs.stanford.edu
Adrien Poulenard Gates  239 padrien [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hang Qiu   hangqiu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lior Rotem Benvenisty   lrotem [at] cs.stanford.edu
Thiago Santos Faria Xavier Teixeira Gates 999 thiagoxt [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andreas Schlueter Gates 229 aschl [at] cs.stanford.edu
Joseph Seering Gates 999 seeringj [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ransalu Senanayake Gates 326 ransalu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mira Shalah   mira [at] cs.stanford.edu
Weiyan Shi   weiyans [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anaïs Tack   atack [at] cs.stanford.edu
John Thickstun Gates 318 jthickstun [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dimitris Tsipras Gates 318 tsipras [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nirvan Tyagi   tyagi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Martin Voegele   mvoegele [at] cs.stanford.edu
Erik Waingarten Gates 192 erikwaing [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kuan-Chieh Wang   wangkua1 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kangning Wang   knwang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tailin Wu Gates 999 tailin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Min Wu Gates 481 minwu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yuhuai (Tony) Wu Gates 999 yuhuai [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zhaoming Xie   zhxie [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pei Xu   peixu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Huazhe Xu Gates 999 hxu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja [at] cs.stanford.edu
Guandao Yang   guandao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yanchao Yang   yanchao.yang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Huaxiu Yao   huaxiu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aleks Zeljic Gates 999 zeljic [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ruohan Zhang Gates 999 zharu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zhiyu Zhao   zyzhao93 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yuxuan Zhuang   yuzhuang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yehonathan Zohar Gates 444 yoniz [at] cs.stanford.edu



Research Associates

8 people
Name
Phone Office
Email
Nestan Bullock Gates 999 nestan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Erfan Jahanparast   erfanjp [at] cs.stanford.edu
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aina Niemetz Gates 479 niemetz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mathias Preiner Gates 479 preiner [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rok Sosic Gates 412 rok [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu [at] cs.stanford.edu