Ph.D Alumni


Page 0 of 12
1164 peoplePage 1 of 12
Name
Phone Office
Email
Mridul Aanjaneya  
Martin Abadi  
Pieter Abbeel 6507258789  
Amir Elie Abboud   abboud [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chris Aberger   caberger [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zoe Abrams  
Phil Abrams (609) 924-3000   phil.abrams [at] cs.stanford.edu
Parastoo Abtahi Gates 999 parastoo.abtahi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Firas Abuzaid Gates 422 fabuzaid [at] cs.stanford.edu
Panos Achlioptas   optas [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrew Adams  
Duane Adams   duane.adams [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lia Adams   lia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ole Agesen  
Gagan Aggarwal  
Parag Agrawal  
Shipra Agrawal 1-650-723-9341  
Maneesh Agrawala Gates 364
Jan Aikins  
David Akers 253-879-3126  
Tim Althoff Gates 414 althoff [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rajeev Alur 215-573-7483  
Eyal Amir  
Richard Anderson   richard.anderson [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jennifer-Ann Anderson  
Ashton Anderson   ashton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gabor Angeli Gates 232
Drago Anguelov Anguelov  
Anuchit Anuchitanukul  
Doug Appelt 859-6150   doug.appelt [at] cs.stanford.edu
Guido Appenzeller  
Drew Hudson Arad Gates 232 dorarad [at] cs.stanford.edu
Arvind Arasu  
Chris Archibald  
Dave Arnold   dave.arnold [at] cs.stanford.edu
David Arthur  
Dilip Arumugam Packard 274 dilip [at] cs.stanford.edu
Paul Asente 5-3730 CIS 065
David Ash  
George Asimenos  
Bengt Aspvall (607) 256-4052   bengt.aspvall [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gidi Avrahami 212-478-0177  
Brian Axelrod Gates 160 brian.axelrod [at] cs.stanford.edu
Grant Ayers Gates 318 ayers [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tahir Azim  
Brian Babcock  
Shivnath Babu 650-725-4312  
Jongmin Baek  
Ruzena Bajcsyova   ruzena.bajcsyova [at] cs.stanford.edu
Marko Balabanovic  
Chris Baldassano  
Michelle Baldonado 650-812-4797  
Joshua (Zhaosheng) Bao  
Michael Bao Gates 209 mikebao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Clark Barrett 650-736-0822 Gates 488 barrett [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dave Barstow   dave.barstow [at] cs.stanford.edu
Richard Bartels 519-888-4567 x4528   richard.bartels [at] cs.stanford.edu
Adam Barth 650-804-2681  
Julien Basch  
Jon Bassen   jonathanbassen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Osbert Bastani   obastani [at] cs.stanford.edu
Julie Basu 506-3261  
Alexis Battle  
Marianne Baudinet 011-32-2-6503185  
Mike Bauer  
Henry Bauer   henry.bauer [at] cs.stanford.edu
Bruce Baumgart  
Mayank Bawa 650-723-3605  
Joseph Becker   joseph.becker [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sheldon Becker   sheldon.becker [at] cs.stanford.edu
Richard Beigel 203-432-1268  
Adam Belay   abelay [at] cs.stanford.edu
Julia Belk   julia.belk [at] cs.stanford.edu
James Bell (408) 865-6435   james.bell [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jim Bennett 3-3654  
Scott Benson  
Sam Bent   sam.bent [at] cs.stanford.edu
Marsha Berger   marsha.berger [at] cs.stanford.edu
Joe Berman   joe.berman [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gilbert Bernstein Gates 398 gilbo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jean-Raymond Betterton Gates 214 jeanraymond.betterton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rajat Bhattacharjee  
Kshipra Bhawalkar  
Johannes Birgmeier   johannes.birgmeier [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alex Bishara Clark S260 abishara [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nikolaj Bjorner  
Miriam Blatt 408-733-6587  
Robert Blum   robert.blum [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hristo Bojinov  
Daniel Boley 612-625-3887  
Bob Bolles   bob.bolles [at] cs.stanford.edu
John Bolstad   john.bolstad [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alan Borning (206) 543-6678   alan.borning [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrew Bortz  
Robert Bosch  
Per Bothner 903-1420  
Xavier Boyen  
Aaron Bradley  
Ronen Brafman  
Josh Brakensiek   joshua.brakensiek [at] cs.stanford.edu

Page 1 of 12