Masters Students


Page 0 of 8
797 peoplePage 1 of 8
Name
Phone Office
Email
Salman Abdullah   salman [at] cs.stanford.edu
Matan Abrams   mabrams4 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Virginia Angela Adams   vadams [at] cs.stanford.edu
Olayinka Adekola   oadekola [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pratyush Agarwal   pratyush [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rishi Agarwal   rishia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tanmay Agarwal   tanmayx [at] cs.stanford.edu
Abhinav Agarwal   abhinav [at] cs.stanford.edu
Samir Agarwala   samirag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Reva Parag Agashe   ragashe [at] cs.stanford.edu
MacVincent Somtochukwu Agha-Oko   maghaoko [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aditya Ashwini Agrawal   adityaag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pranay Agrawal   pranagra [at] cs.stanford.edu
Diego Ahmad   dahmad1 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rehaan Ahmad   rehaan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kamran Ahmed   kmahmed [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lorenzo Ahn   siwooahn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vince Ai   wsai [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kanoe Aiu   kanoe.aiu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Oluwamodupe Esther Akintan   makintan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ayush Alag   ayush.alag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Koye Alagbe   koyealag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kaushal Atul Alate   kalate [at] cs.stanford.edu
Brian Amaro   bamaro [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kavin Anand   akavin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Noah James Anderson   noaha [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sophie Andrews   sophie.andrews [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chinmaya Andukuri   chinmaya.andukuri [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maria Angelika-Nikita   mariaang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anthony Argyropoulos   aargy [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pauline Arnoud   parnoud [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rushil Arora   rushila [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anna Ascheman   anna12 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Derek Askaryar   askaryar [at] cs.stanford.edu
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Atkin   mjatkin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vivian Auduong   auduong [at] cs.stanford.edu
Arman Aydin   aaydin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Matthew Louis Ayoob   mayoob [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ramya Ayyagari   ayyagari [at] cs.stanford.edu
Philip Baillargeon   pabaill [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kieran Barrett   kieranbarrett [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kai Bartolone   kai.bartolone [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nic Becker   nic.becker [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maya Bedge   maya.bedge [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nathan Bhak   nbhak [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chanse Bhakta   cbhakta [at] cs.stanford.edu
Logan Bhamidipaty   logan.bhamidipaty [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kiran Bhat   kvbhat [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir [at] cs.stanford.edu
Grant Bishko   grant.bishko [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ethan Bogle   ethan.bogle [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carolina Borbon Miranda   borbon [at] cs.stanford.edu
Francesca Bottazzini   fbottazzini [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lucille Bresette   lucille.bresette [at] cs.stanford.edu
Thomas Bruzzese   thomas.bruzzese [at] cs.stanford.edu
Deveshi Buch   deveshi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zachary Cadiz   zcadiz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kate Callon   kcallon [at] cs.stanford.edu
Simon Camacho   scamacho [at] cs.stanford.edu
Stanley Cao   stancao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Cao   caom [at] cs.stanford.edu
Riley Carlson   rileydc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Trevor Carrell   trevorcarrell [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rodrigo Castellon   rjcaste [at] cs.stanford.edu
Laura Castro Venegas   laura.castrovenegas [at] cs.stanford.edu
Govind Chada   govind [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anna Chang   achang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chih-Jung Chang   chihjung [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Peter Chatain   peter.chatain [at] cs.stanford.edu
Soumya Chatterjee   soumyac [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aryan Chaudhary   achaud [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jay Chauhan   jchauhan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Akash Chaurasia   akash.chaurasia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Oumnia Chellah   oumnia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sarah Chen   sachen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Emily Chen   emilychen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jiahui Chen   jchen23 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Richard Chen   richchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Krain Chen   krainc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Young Chen   youngch [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maxwell Chen   maxhchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ely Chen   elychen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Xinting Chen   xinting.chen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zachary Chen   zachchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carrie Chen   carrie [at] cs.stanford.edu
Katherine Chen   kathchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ashley Chen   ashleyrc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zi-Xun Chen   zi-xun.chen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kathleen Cheng   kcheng18 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Winson Cheng   winsonc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sharon Cheng   scsharon [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrew Cheng   ac1792 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Samy Cherfaoui   scherfao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Isaac Cheruiyot   icheruiyot [at] cs.stanford.edu
Janelle Cheung   janellec [at] cs.stanford.edu

Page 1 of 8