Masters Students


Page 0 of 6
501 peoplePage 1 of 6
Name
Phone Office
Email
Salman Abdullah   salman [at] cs.stanford.edu
Olayinka Adekola   oadekola [at] cs.stanford.edu
Abhinav Agarwal   abhinav [at] cs.stanford.edu
Aditya Ashwini Agrawal   adityaag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Diego Ahmad   dahmad1 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rehaan Ahmad   rehaan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lorenzo Ahn   siwooahn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vince Ai   wsai [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kanoe Aiu   kanoe.aiu [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ayush Alag   ayush.alag [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kaushal Atul Alate   kalate [at] cs.stanford.edu
Noah James Anderson   noaha [at] cs.stanford.edu
Chinmaya Andukuri   chinmaya.andukuri [at] cs.stanford.edu
Guohao Ang   guohao.ang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anthony Argyropoulos   aargy [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pauline Arnoud   parnoud [at] cs.stanford.edu
Derek Askaryar   askaryar [at] cs.stanford.edu
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael Atkin   mjatkin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Vivian Auduong   auduong [at] cs.stanford.edu
Arman Aydin   aaydin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Matthew Louis Ayoob   mayoob [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ramya Ayyagari   ayyagari [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sean Bai   sean.bai [at] cs.stanford.edu
Philip Baillargeon   pabaill [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kieran Barrett   kieranbarrett [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Logan Bhamidipaty   logan.bhamidipaty [at] cs.stanford.edu
Kiran Bhat   kvbhat [at] cs.stanford.edu
Grant Bishko   grant.bishko [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ethan Bogle   ethan.bogle [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carolina Borbon Miranda   borbon [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lucille Bresette   lucille.bresette [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zachary Cadiz   zcadiz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Simon Camacho   scamacho [at] cs.stanford.edu
Stanley Cao   stancao [at] cs.stanford.edu
Riley Carlson   rileydc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Trevor Carrell   trevorcarrell [at] cs.stanford.edu
Laura Castro Venegas   laura.castrovenegas [at] cs.stanford.edu
Govind Chada   govind [at] cs.stanford.edu
Anna Chang   achang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Peter Chatain   peter.chatain [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jay Chauhan   jchauhan [at] cs.stanford.edu
Oumnia Chellah   oumnia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ashley Chen   ashleyrc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zi-Xun Chen   zi-xun.chen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Young Chen   youngch [at] cs.stanford.edu
Carrie Chen   carrie [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sarah Chen   sachen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Emily Chen   emilychen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Jiahui Chen   jchen23 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zachary Chen   zachchen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Xinting Chen   xinting.chen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ely Chen   elychen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Andrew Cheng   ac1792 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Winson Cheng   winsonc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Richard Cheung   rich13 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Janelle Cheung   janellec [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ryan Chi   ryanchi [at] cs.stanford.edu
Bryan Chiang   bhchiang [at] cs.stanford.edu
Julia Rose Chin   jrchin [at] cs.stanford.edu
Wayne Chinganga   waynecc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Dana Chiueh   chiueh [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pino Cholsaipant   pschol [at] cs.stanford.edu
Derek Chong   derek.chong [at] cs.stanford.edu
Prerit Choudhary   preritc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Julian Chu   juliantc [at] cs.stanford.edu
Clare Chua   clare.chua [at] cs.stanford.edu
Adam Chun   adamchun [at] cs.stanford.edu
Sarah Chung   sarah.chung [at] cs.stanford.edu
Derek Chung   derekchung [at] cs.stanford.edu
Pedro Civita   pedro.civita [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rachel Sinai Clinton   rclinton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Lyron Co Ting Keh   lyronctk [at] cs.stanford.edu
Nourya Aliz Cohen   nourya [at] cs.stanford.edu
Gabriela Cortes Arias   gcrt0701 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Becca Crosse   becca.crosse [at] cs.stanford.edu
Emma Cruz   emma.cruz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Abigail Cummings   abigail.cummings [at] cs.stanford.edu
Hannah Pei Ting Cussen   hcussen [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maya Czeneszew   mayacz [at] cs.stanford.edu
Roger DAI   tydai [at] cs.stanford.edu
Yash Dalmia   ydalmia [at] cs.stanford.edu
Rohan Davidi   rohandavidi [at] cs.stanford.edu
José Davila-Ciullo   crackrepacker [at] cs.stanford.edu
Uma Dayal   umadayal [at] cs.stanford.edu
Emer Dayton   emer.dayton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maxime de Belloy de Saint Lienard   maxime.debelloydesaintlienard [at] cs.stanford.edu
Katie Dektar   dektark [at] cs.stanford.edu
Myra Deng   myra.deng [at] cs.stanford.edu
Will Denton   wdenton [at] cs.stanford.edu
Maia Amit Deutsch   maiad [at] cs.stanford.edu
Ibrahim Ali Dharhan   abraham7 [at] cs.stanford.edu
Tomas Di Felice   difelice [at] cs.stanford.edu
George Dimopoulos   gdimop [at] cs.stanford.edu
Zhoujie Ding   zhoujie.ding [at] cs.stanford.edu
Samuel An Do   samdo [at] cs.stanford.edu
Alejandro Dobles   alejandro.dobles [at] cs.stanford.edu

Page 1 of 6